Sven

While shooting for another assignment, Sven the cat decided he wanted to become a model for me.  He was very interested in the camera so this made for some good shots.  We moved the chair he was sitting on closer to the window light and I fired away.  Here are a couple of my favorites…

~ by lhutch16 on November 25, 2008.

2 Responses to “Sven”

  1. I really like these shots of Sven. He looks like he was really working it too. Great job Lauren!

  2. love the kitty, did you have to give treats or catnip to get the playful look? My cats are camera shy when I need them to pose, other wise both of them are in my camera bag asleep, but as soon as they hear the camera they are gone. Lots of luck on internship!

Leave a Reply

 
